Glorious Girl

Never let the fear of striking out, keep you from playing the game

poem, from... CR

Publicerad 2008-11-29 20:15:20 i Allmänt

I've alwas been the kind of girl, that hide my face. So afraid to tell the world, what I've have to say.
But I have a dream, right inside of me -I'm gonna let it show, it's time to let you know

Do you know what it's like to feel so in the dark, to dream about a life -where you're the shooting star?
Even though it seems, like it's too far away. I have to belive in myself, it's the only way

This is real, this is me. I'm exactly where I'm supposed to be, now. Gonna let the light, shine on me. Now I've found who I am , there's no way to hold it in -No more hiding who I want to be.
This is me

Kommentarer

Postat av: Jojo

Publicerad 2008-11-29 20:55:42

haha poem? :P

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela