Glorious Girl

Never let the fear of striking out, keep you from playing the game

Would you like to run away...

Publicerad 2009-06-26 22:49:06 i Allmänt

Can I get a minute and a couple of second. Of your time I know you probably hear this everyday. No I ain't trying to come up at you. With a slick line. No, no, just listen to what I gotta say

Just one look at you and I can tell that we click so perfectly. But how can I put into words, the way you make me feel inside. Butterflies, goosebumps, euphoria -putting my emotions to work

I wanna love ya -So girl if you want to, we can runaway
Baby, we can runaway
I wanna love ya - So girl if you want to, We can runaway
Baby we can runaway . Away

I never seen an aura, with a brighter shine. I, love, the energy you radiate
No I don't wanna push myself across your borderline. But I, I just can't let you slip away

Just one look at you and I can tell that we click so perfectly. But how can I put into words, the way you make me feel inside. Butterflies, goosebumps, euphoria -putting my emotions to work




I wanna love ya...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela