Glorious Girl

Never let the fear of striking out, keep you from playing the game

helvete

Publicerad 2008-06-12 00:58:45 i Allmänt

jag trodde jag följde någons råd, men jag lyckades fixa till ett stort jävla missförstånd. jag undrar hur det här slutar, för jag vill verkligen inte att vår vänskap förstörs, att vi säger upp kontakten -vill verkligen inte det! hoppas du förstår det!?

I can take a few tears now and then. I'm not afraid to cry every once in a while. There are days eveyr now and again I pretend I'm ok, but that's not what gets me
What hurts the most, was being so close and havnig so much to say and then watching you walk away -never knowing what could have been and not seeing that liking you, is what I was tryin' to do

It's hard to deal with the pain, but i have to do it -Deal with, losing you eveywhere I go. I would trade give away all the words that I saved in my heart, that left unspoken.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela