Glorious Girl

Never let the fear of striking out, keep you from playing the game

Tuesday 15/1-08

Publicerad 2008-01-15 17:33:51 i Allmänt

Guess what!? Mr. W smokes! I'm not suprised, because I already knew it..
But who cares, he's still as cute as before. 

Some of you may wonder why a Swedish girl like me, write in english. The reason why is that everyone will understand, specially P, E and L. I hope everything is fine with you, miss you guys a lot! C ya next summer.  I hope I'll see M as well, when I'm in Canada. Can't understand that almost a year have passed by since we saw each other last time.

Can't wait until next summer


So... School today was normal, we started 10.15 and ended at one o'clock. After school I went to C´s place. We didn't do very much, just chilled in front of the TV and talked about guys (as usual), fashion -you name it!
A funny thing that happened today, was that my FAVOURITE pants got even more broken than before! :( So typical me!!

Have to do my homework now, but the day isn't over yet. C ya!
P.S. Ugly Betty starts 8 o'clock today, don't forget to watch it! ♥

Kommentarer

Postat av: Anonym

Publicerad 2008-01-15 17:40:34

Du har ett bra skrivarsätt, det gör inlägget mer intressant:)

Postat av: Mikaela

Publicerad 2008-01-15 17:44:06

Hej kom gärna in på min blogg och kika omkring :)
eller besök min nya blogg på tjejsajten.se

www.maaango.blogg.se eller www.mikaaela.tjejsajten.se

Ha en bra kväll :)

Postat av: jojo

Publicerad 2008-01-15 22:03:41

men bajs på dig jag ville oxå sluta ett :( fick istället sitta o höra jörgen babbla ZZzzzzz i 1,5 timme :S

O vem e Mr W? ;)

Postat av: Anonym

Publicerad 2008-02-04 21:33:01

jag hoppas att du förstår att alla vet att du menar william..

Postat av: Madeleine

Publicerad 2008-02-08 18:26:51

Jora, man är väl inte seg... men jag har int etänkt nämna några namn. därför skriver jag Mr / Miss eller bara första bokstaven på namnet på de jag skriver om. Det är ju inte så att jag vill skriva om W "helmigt" :O

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela