Glorious Girl

Never let the fear of striking out, keep you from playing the game

Today.... 11 days left

Publicerad 2008-06-16 23:03:10 i Allmänt

I've spend the hole day together with S and S.. We went to a café in "The Old Town" and took a walk into the city. We went in a store, where you could try wigs. That was so funny, I'm actually consider to buy the one iI tried. HAHA Later, I and Sara, went to Telefonplan and bought some candy and just chilled out in the sun. It was so nice, to just talk about everything, because it was a while since we saw eachother... Well, the day ended and Sara gave me a ride on her bike and the day was okey -but the weather!?! When i left the house this morning, it was like 14 degrees and windy. 6-7 o'clock, it was almost 20 degrees (i guess)... Sara and I discussed this and agreed that it need to be hot in the morning/noons -Not in the evening! but we can't to anything about it, so...

As you see, i've started to write in english -again... Becasue it's only 11 days left! In 11 days I'll be in the aircraft, from Iceland to Toronto... Last night i couldn't sleep because of this trip. I'm so nervous, but i shouldn't. I mean, I know the people i'll stay with and meet. My english isn't that bad, and I'll talk swedish with the baby. Last year my english was okey, E, L & P (also J, M and S), understood me. And I've also developed pretty much -I guess... As i didn't got very much sleep yesterday/this night. I have to get to bed now... SO, C ya ;)

Sara och Steffi
Korven and Peffi (Sara and Steff)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela