Glorious Girl

Never let the fear of striking out, keep you from playing the game

two years ago

Publicerad 2010-05-08 12:29:23 i Allmänt

You probably wonder why I'm writing in english now... I've recently talked to my ex, gosh he has grown sooo much and now when I'm talking to him -I don't understand why we broke up. But that was years ago and I'm happy we're still friends. The girls know who I'm talking about, so I don't need to say his name. Unfortunately I don't have any photo of his tattoo, but it's awsome and I can't wait to see him again -this summer or what do you say A?



"Te quiero, tu eres la persona de mi vida y estaras siempre"
thsoe days are gone, but I will never forget the memories...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela